Vote in the SCB Oceania Section Election!

It’s time to vote in the SCB Oceania Section Board election!  One candidate has been nominated for President-elect, and six candidates have been nominated to fill four Member-at-Large positions.

President-elect nominee: Micha Jackson

Members-at-Large nominees:

  • Natalie Jane Forsdick
  • Tara Meggett
  • Courtney Melton
  • Owen T Nevin
  • Dominique Pelletier
  • Christopher Woolley 

The election closes on 21 June.

It’s easy to cast your ballot:

  1. Go to the SCB website and log in to your member home page (click “Member Login” at the top of the page).
  2. On your SCB member home page, click the link for the Oceania Section Election in the blue box at the top of the page. 
  3. Read the candidates’ profiles on the bottom of the ballot. 
  4. Cast your vote.
  5. After you select your candidates scroll to the bottom of the page and click “submit” to validate your vote.  

Thank you for voting!

The SCB Oceania Section Board